CHINO VALLEY, AZ Welcome to CHILDREN, YOUTH
& ADULTS
Classes for
OUTREACH & MISSIONS Join us for

 

A true spiritual family established in grace and faith where people matter, where we serve one another out of love and rest, where we seek excellence and treat each other with respect and dignity.

Come join our family!

GROUPS

Learn more about our groups and bible studies

Loading…

ABOUT US

Explore more about us, our missions and how we are helping to change the world!

Loading…

OUR ADDRESS:

718 Highway 89 Chino Valley, Arizona 86323 | Directions

SERVICE TIMES:

  • Sundays: 9am Prayer – 10am Service
  • Wednesdays:   6 pm Fellowship, 6:30-7:30 Bible Study

CHILD CARE: 

  • Sunday & Wednesday Services

RECENT SERMONS:

Sunday Sermons at Family Church

Sermon Date
Sunday September 25 2022
Pastor Chad Nanke - The Book of Ruth #1, "The Story of Continual Redemption"
Sunday September 18 2022
Kara Diaz-The Life of Worship
Sunday September 11 2022
David and Lisa Mitts
Sunday September 4 2022
Pastor Chad Nanke - The Environment of Faith #3 - Thankfulness
Sunday August 28 2022
Pastor Chad Nanke - The Environment of Faith #2 - Hope
Sunday August 21 2022
Pastor Chad Nanke - The Environment of Faith #1 -Love
Sunday August 14 2022
Pastor Chad Nanke - Love One-another
Sunday August 7 2022
Pastor Chad Nanke - "Take Heart"
Sunday July 31 2022
James Madison - On Purpose Relationships
Sunday July 24 2022
Pastor Chad Nanke - Running the Race #4
Sunday July 17 2022
Pastor Phreddie Minnifield - A Fresh Anointing
Sunday July 10 2022
Pastor Chad Nanke - Running The Race #3
Sunday July 3 2022
Pastor Chad Nanke - Independence Day Celebration
Sunday June 26 2022
Pastor Chad Nanke - "Running The Race 2"
Sunday June 19 2022
Pastor Chad Nanke - "Running The Race"
Sunday June 12 2022
Guest, Ben Diaz - Importance of transformation
Sunday June 5 2022
Pastor Chad Nanke - By Faith
Sunday May 29 2022
Pastor Chad Nanke - Memorial Day - "A Sure Foundation"
Sunday May 22 2022
Pastor Chad Nanke - Two Families...One Choice #2
Sunday May 15 2022
Pastor Chad Nanke - Two Families, One Choice
Sunday May 8 2022
Pastor Chad Nanke - Contending for the Faith 2
Sunday May 1 2022
Pastor Chad Nanke - Contending for the Faith
Sunday April 24 2022
Pastor Chad Nanke - Propitiation
Sunday April 17 2022
Pastor Chad Nanke - Resurrection Day Service
Sunday April 10 2022
Pastor Chad Nanke - Doctrine of Predestination and Election
Sunday April 3 2022
Pastor Chad Nanke - Doctrine of Reconciliation
Sunday March 27 2022
Special Guest Sally Bates

Sunday March 20 2022
Pastor Chad Nanke - Doctrine of Sanctification
Sunday February 20 2022
Pastor Chad Nanke - The Holy Spirit #7
Sunday February 13 2022
Pastor Chad Nanke - The Holy Spirit #6
Sunday February 6 2022
Pastor Chad Nanke - The Holy Spirit #5
Sunday January 30 2022
Pastor Chad Nanke - About Judging
Sunday January 23 2022
Pastor Chad Nanke - The Holy Spirit #4
Sunday January 16 2022
Pastor Chad Nanke - The Holy Spirit #3
Sunday January 9 2022
Pastor Chad Nanke - The Holy Spirit #2
Sunday January 2 2022
Pastor Chad Nanke - The Holy Spirit